Pamela's Agents -


ICM exclusive (worldwide)
 
Chris Smith- Partner/General Bookings
chris_smith@icmpartners.com
(310) 550-4245

Karen Sellars- Branding
KSellars@icmpartners.com
310-550-4183
 
Mo Mostashari- Branding
MMostashari@icmpartners.com
310-550-4143
 
Chuck James- Partner/Talent
CJames@icmpartners.com
310-550-4327

Justin Deanda- Talent (MP/TV)
JDeanda@icmpartners.com
310-550-4445
 
Andrew Kurland- Talent (MP/TV)
AKurland@icmpartners.com
310-550-4222
 
Chris Deckard- Talent (MP/TV)
CDeckard@icmpartners.com
310-550-4243
 
Nathalie Didier- Talent (MP/TV)
NDidier@icmpartners.com
310-550-4238

Kristyn Keene- Literary Agent - kkeene@icmpartners.com

Press Inquiries  

Ann Gurrola - Publicist
ann@marleahleslie.com
323-464-9669

Foundation Inquiries  

Ron Baldwin: ron.baldwin@mac.com   

Sara Weinstein: sara@weinsteincarnegie.com

 

*Nobody else has any authority to represent Pamela in any way.

 

 

Please complete the form below to contact the foundation.

Name *
Name